Must See Events

Tiny Tots Playgroup

Wednesday weekly from 10am to 11am.  Country Club Centre presents a free weekly drop-in playgroup for little ones and their caregivers. Enjoy a play, crafts, stories and songs with ECE certified educators from PacificCare. Activities appropriate for children 5 years and younger. Please note CC Tiny Tots goes onChristmas Break in December.

 

 

Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Pricing: 
FREE
Phone Number: 
250-758-1102
Country Club Centre
2A-3200 North Island Highway
Nanaimo , BC
Canada