Must See Events

Summer Art Camps 2018

Summer Art Camps 2018 Orchid Speak. Young artists will explore a variety of approaches to art making and asking the question "How can we speak differently?"

Date(s): 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Pricing: 
$125.00
Phone Number: 
250-754-1750
Nanaimo Art Gallery
150 COMMERCIAL ST
V9R 5G6 NANAIMO , BC
Canada