Must See Events

FEB.23,24-Nanaimo Sings Festival 2018

Community Through Song!

FEB.23,24-Nanaimo Sings Festival 2018

Community Through Song!

FEB.23,24-Nanaimo Sings Festival 2018

Community Through Song!

Meat Draw

Meat Draw every Saturday at The Legion, Branch #10. From 2-4pm.

Date(s): 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-753-4442
Royal Canadian Legion Branch #10
129 Harewood Road
Nanaimo , BC
Canada