Must See Events

Friday Night Casks w. Live Music

Join us every Friday at the White Sails Taproom for Friday Night Casks w/ live, local music. Each week we tap a new cask, infusing our beer with unique and creative flavours to create a one-time-only beer while local artists serenade the taproom with live music!

The cask taps at 5:00pm and is available until it's dry. Free Admission (donations greatly appreciated by the musicians). Must be 19+ to enter.

Date(s): 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Pricing: 
Free (Donations appreciated by artists)
Phone Number: 
2507542337
White Sails Brewing
125 Comox Road
V9R 3H9 Nanaimo , BC
Canada