Must See Events

APR.18-MAY 5-Good People

Adult Theme and Language

APR.18-MAY 5-Good People

Adult Theme and Language

APR.18-MAY 5-Good People

Adult Theme and Language

The Canadian Tai Chi Academy

Learn the "seated mini-set" of 17 moves from the 108 Moving Meditation.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Pricing: 
by donation
Phone Number: 
250-741-0490
2325 East Wellington Road
V9R 6V7 Nanaimo , BC
Canada